Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China Hongqiao Group Limited

中國宏橋集團有限公司

(Incorporated under the laws of Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1378)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO ADJUSTMENT OF CONVERSION PRICE OF US\$300,000,000 5.25% CONVERTIBLE BONDS DUE 2026

Reference is made to the announcement (the "**Announcement**") of China Hongqiao Group Limited (the "**Company**") dated 11 June 2021 in relation to adjustment of the conversion price of the 2017 Convertible Bonds and the 2021 Convertible Bonds, Capitalised terms used herein have the same meaning as those defined in the Announcement, unless otherwise defined herein.

The Company would like to supplement and confirm that the Conversion Price per Share of the 2021 Convertible Bonds shall be adjusted from HK\$8.91 per Share to HK\$8.47 (rather than HK\$8.55) effective from 15 June 2021 (Hong Kong time), being the business day immediately after the record date, i.e. 11 June 2021, in connection with the declaration of the Dividends. Following the 2021 CB Adjustment, the number of Conversion Shares issuable by the Company upon full conversion of the outstanding 2021 Convertible Bonds will increase by 13,560,715 Shares and the maximum number of Conversion Shares to be issued by the Company upon full conversion of the outstanding 2021 Convertible Bonds will become 274,604,486 Shares.

Save for the supplemental information above, the other information contained in the Announcement remains unchanged.

By order of the Board China Hongqiao Group Limited Zhang Bo Chairman

Shandong Province, the People's Republic of China 15 June 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises eleven directors, namely Mr. Zhang Bo, Ms. Zheng Shuliang and Ms. Zhang Ruilian as executive directors, Mr. Yang Congsen, Mr. Zhang Jinglei, Mr. Li Zimin (Mr. Zhang Hao as his alternate) and Ms. Sun Dongdong as non-executive directors, and Mr. Wen Xianjun, Mr. Xing Jian, Mr. Han Benwen and Mr. Dong Xinyi as independent non-executive directors.